Het Bestuur

Voorzitter                     Joke Abbenhuis                           voorzitter@commedia-mopshond.nl                                  

Secretaris                     Wendy Davenschot                     secretaris@commedia-mopshond.nl  

Penningmeester         Harrij Luijkx                       penningmeester@commedia-mopshond.nl

Ledenadministratie    Hetty Bischof                 ledenadministratie@commedia-mopshond.nl

Fokkerij                          Jan Grit                                                 fokkerij@commedia-mopshond.nl

Evenementen               Anette v/d Meijden    evenementen@websitecommedia-mopshond-nl

Gezondheid                   Jan Grit                                           gezondheid@commedia-mopshond.nl  

Clubarchivaris               Peter Brugge                                     archivaris@commedia-mopshond.nl

Secured By miniOrange