Herfstsfeer2Voorzitter  Joke Abbenhuis  email: voorzitter@commedia-mopshond.nl

Secretaris  Wendy Davenschot
email:
secretaris@commedia-mopshond.nl

Penningmeester  Harrij Luijkx 
email:
penningmeester@commedia-mopshond.nl

Ledenadministratie  Hetty Bischof 
email:
ledenadministratie@commedia-mopshond.nl

Fokkerij  Jan Grit 
email:
fokkerij@commedia-mopshond.nl

Evenementen  Anette van der Meijden 
email:
evenementen@commedia-mopshond.nl

Gezondheid  Jan Grit 
email:
gezondheid@commedia-mopshond.nl

Secretariaat  Wendy Davenschot 
email: secretariaat@commedia-mopshond.nl

Showaangelegenheden Anette van der Meijden
email: evenementen@commedia-mopshond.nl

Archivaris  Peter Brugge 
email: archivaris@commedia-mopshond.nl

Websitebeheer  Harrij Luijkx 
email: websitebeheer@commedia-mopshond.nl 

Website
https://www.commedia-mopshond.nl

Facebook
https://www.facebook.com/groups/mopshondcommedia/